PPCD works with five Regional Development Committees (RDCs) located in three States in the Niger Delta region of Nigeria. The RDCs are a body of community-elected representatives who design and implement the community development programmes for their communities/cluster of communities in Chevron's areas of operation.
The Five RDCs and the States where they are based include:

N/B: KEFFES is an acronym for:

  • K- Koluama 1 & 2,
  • E- Ezetu 1 & 2
  • F -Fish town,
  • F- Foropa,
  • E- Ekeni
  • S- Sangana

NNPC/Chevron Joint Venture provides the funding for the community development activities of the RDCs.

Upcoming Events
  • Needs Assessment of Host Communities
  • Onboarding of Host Communities Development Trust 
Newsletter Subscription
If you want to subscribe for PPCD e-Newsletter click here
38, Johnson Duku Crescent, Opp. Christ Apostolic Church (CAC)
Effurun GRA, Warri, Delta State.

Where We Work

Copyright © Participatory Partnerships for Community Development (PPCD) 2023. All Rights Reserved.